COLLABORATION
Art Mentor is committed to promoting musical. And we believe every kid is gifted with the ability to experience the joy and beauty of music, body movement, and expressing oneself. Therefore, we collaborate with schools and organizations to customize music & musical courses and music creation for school graduation ceremony performances, annual performances and/or public performances.
OUR PROJECTS
Po Leung Kuk Tse Wong Pui Kuen Kindergarten-Cum-Nursery 2018-2019 Stage Performance Class

Art Mentor collaborated with Po Leung Kuk Tse Wong Pui Kuen Kindergarten-Cum-Nursery to give training for performing dancing, drama and singing. Our first song was written for this show.

 

The Story Plot:

Lok is going to graduate from kindergarten today. Many of his classmates are very much looking forward to becoming a primary school student, meeting new friends and learning new knowledges. However, Lok is unhappy because he feels that he is useless and afraid of making no friend.

His classmates comfort Lok and suggest him to participate in their activities to develop his interests and make friends. After learning the beauty of Chinese dance, the vitality of the dancers, the sensitivity of the rope skipping, and the rhythm of the jazz dance, Lok likes these activities very much. He even finds out that he likes music and wants to express his emotions through singing.

At last, Lok and his classmates continue to develop their own interests and dare to dream.

Catholic Mission School

Produced Broadway-styled musical “The Wish”,
to raise public green sense and protect the environment together.

 

The Story Plot:

Like many kids, Peter wants to be a superhero. On his 10th birthday, with his parents and friends, his giant birthday cake presents him with the opportunity to make a special wish – to be a 13-year-old teenager. He wishes so hard that he found himself in the Earth 1300 years later after his wish is granted- a world that is dying in 3 days.

A magical creature- with the look of a unicorn appears and tells him that he should save the Earth so that his wish can comes true. The Earth is severely polluted for years and there is just one way to save it:

Peter must collect three subjects of the elements – Water, Earth and Air – in order to save the Earth. Without any option, Peter and his friends start their journey in the mystical world.

Overcoming lots of obstacles and facing the dark force, Peter and his friends have finally succeeded saving the Earth. More importantly, they learn a lesson of HOPE, FAITH and LOVE. Peter also decided to sacrifice his wish for a better good. Finally, they return to their original world, this time making the effort to protect the precious world together.

合作伙伴
傲楹藝術致力推廣音樂劇,我們亦相信每位小孩都賦予能力去體驗音樂的美與樂、身體的表演擺動和表達自我。因此,我們與不同學校、慈善團體合作,按照不同需要訂制音樂、音樂劇課程及音樂創作,包括學校畢業典禮演出、周年演出或公開演出等。
我們的項目
保良局謝黃沛消幼稚園暨幼兒園 「18-19 年度舞台劇表演班」

傲楹藝術與保良局謝黃沛消幼稚園暨幼兒園合作,為畢業典禮訓練學生舞蹈表演、短劇及大合唱。我們更為保良局謝黃沛消幼稚園暨幼兒園創作歌曲。

 

故事大鋼

樂樂今天就要幼稚園畢業了,身邊很多同學都非常期待成為一個小學生,認識新的朋友和學習新的事物。樂樂十分不開心,因為覺得自己一無是處,很怕沒有人喜歡他。

同學們紛紛安慰樂樂,提議帶他參與自己的活動,發掘興趣和認識多點朋友。

樂樂了解到中國舞的優美、舞師的活力、花式跳繩的靈敏、爵士舞表演的節奏感後,都非常喜歡這些活動。他更發現到,自己很喜歡表演背後的音樂,很想將自己的情感用歌聲表達出來。

最後樂樂和同學們一起約定要繼續發展自己的興趣,敢於夢想。

天主教總堂區學校

傲楹藝術與天主教總堂區學校合作,以百老匯音樂劇形式,以環保為主題,出演「The Wish」。

 

故事大鋼

像許多孩子一樣,彼得想成為一個超級英雄。在他10歲生日時,他的父母和朋友為他慶祝生日而準確了一個巨型生日蛋糕,這機會讓他許下一個特殊願望: 成為一名13歲的少年。他非常非常用心地許下願望,張開眼後發現去了1300年後的地球,但世界將在3天內死亡。

一個帶著獨角獸樣子的神奇生物出現,並告訴他:「你要拯救地球! 你的願望才能成真。」地球受到多年嚴重污染,只有一種方法可以拯救它:

彼得必須收集三個元素:水、地球和空氣。彼得在沒有任何選擇下和他的朋友們開始他們在神秘世界的拯救地球旅程!

旅程中,彼得和朋友克服了很多障礙,面對過黑暗勢力,最終成功拯救了地球。更重要的是,他們學會了希望、信念和愛,彼得同時也決定犧牲自己的許願望的機會,回到原來的世界,努力保護這珍貴的世界。