Recruitment
The Miracle of Music 2022 3rd Rerun
LEARN MORE
Throwback 2021
The Miracle of Music 2021 Rerun
LEARN MORE
OUR CLASS FEATURES
Learning English
Communication Skills
Earn Stage Experience
Develop team spirit and personal responsibility
ABOUT US
Art Mentor is a unique production company specializing in musical theatre education and producing original music and stories for brand new Broadway musicals. We work with different artists- young and experienced, local and overseas, to provide orchestra training, actor coaching and opportunities of backstage work as well as creating original music and story.
LEARN MORE
MRS. SUSANNA Hei
OUR FOUNDER

Susanna Hei is a professional art fair and events organiser. In 2006, with a firm belief in Hong Kong as the centre of the Asian art world, she and her husband Andy Hei founded the International Asian Antique and Art Fair, which was the first international art fair in Hong Kong in more a decade. In 2010, the fair was renamed Fine Art Asia and is now recognised by the international art world as the most distinguished and influential fair of its kind in Asia.

The home-grown fair has seen a steady expansion, with the addition of elements such as contemporary ink to enhance its range and provide the highest quality platform for the international art world. In 2015, Ink Asia was launched as the first-ever international fair dedicated to ink art. The fairs have attracted leading international dealers as well as reputed Hong Kong galleries. They act as a bridge between the local art world and the global scene, reinforcing the status of Hong Kong as the art hub of the Asian art market.

LEARN MORE

現正招募
音樂奇蹟 2022 三度重演
查看更多
2021回顧
音樂奇蹟 2021 載譽重演
查看更多
我們的課程特色
提高英語水平
提高溝通技巧
增加舞台經驗
培養團隊合作精神和個人責任感
關於我們
傲楹藝術 (傲楹藝術投資有限公司)是一間以音樂劇教育為媒介的製作公司。我們與本地或海外不同的年青的藝術家合作,提供管弦樂團訓練、表演教授、後台工作及創作原創音樂和故事的機會,為製作原創百老匯式音樂劇。
查看更多
盧梓羚女士
我們的創辦人

盧梓羚是專業的藝術博覽會及活動主辦人。憑著堅信香港是亞洲藝術市場中心的理念,她與丈夫黑國強於2006年創辦了國際亞洲古玩及藝術品博覽會,是當時愈十年後香港首個藝博會。於2010年更名為典亞藝博,現已被國際藝壇公認為亞洲同類型中最優秀及具影響力的藝博會。

 

隨著這個本地製作的博覽會穩步發展,盧梓羚便為藝博會注入當代水墨等新元素,以擴大其範圍,為國際藝術界提供最優質的平台,並於2015年創辦了首個以水墨為主題的水墨藝博會。水墨藝博吸引了國際及香港畫廊的高度注視。這些藝博會是連接本地藝術界和國際舞台的橋樑,鞏固了香港作為亞洲藝術市場中心的地位。

查看更多